Governing Body

Mr Tim Clarke

Dr Beverley Adab
Mr George Andronov
Mrs Gill Ball
Dr Geraldine Brodie
Mr Patrick Burns
Mrs Jog Hundle
Mr George Marsh
Mr Ian Metcalfe
Mr Colin Parker
Ms Sharon Roberts
Dr Jane Sherwood
Mr Stuart Southall
Mr Geoff Thomas
Mrs Ann Tonks
Dr Idnan Yunas

Correspondence address

The Chairman of Governors may be contacted in writing at the following address:

The Chairman of Governors
The Schools of King Edward the Sixth in Birmingham
Foundation Office
Edgbaston Park Road
B15 2UD

Website designed and built by Happy Giraffe