Drama



Drama

Junior Production: An Awfully Big Adventure
Thursday 21 November 2019, 7:00 pm

KES and KEHS perform 'An Awfully Big Adventure' in this year's Junior Production.


Drama

Junior Production 2: An Awfully Big Adventure
Friday 22 November 2019, 7:00 pm

KES and KEHS perform 'An Awfully Big Adventure' in this year's Junior Production.


Drama

Shells’ Drama Club Performance
Wednesday 27 November 2019, 5:30 pm

The youngest members of KES & KEHS have a chance to show some pieces worked on during lunchtimes in their first term - the stars of the future!


Drama

IB Drama Collaborative Project Performance
Thursday 5 December 2019, 7:00 pm

The IB students present examined devised performances, work that they have entirely created for themselves.


Drama

Senior Production: Chicago
Wednesday 29 January 2020, 7:00 pm

This year's KES and KEHS Senior Production is the famous musical of murder in the jazz age.


Drama

Senior Production: Chicago 2
Thursday 30 January 2020, 7:00 pm

This year's KES and KEHS Senior Production is the famous musical of murder in the jazz age.


Drama

Senior Production: Chicago 3
Friday 31 January 2020, 7:00 pm

This year's KES and KEHS Senior Production is the famous musical of murder in the jazz age.


Drama

Senior Production: Chicago 4
Saturday 1 February 2020, 7:00 pm

This year's KES and KEHS Senior Production is the famous musical of murder in the jazz age.


Drama

GCSE Drama Scripted Performance
Thursday 13 February 2020, 6:00 pm

The Fifth Form boys present examined scripted extracts.


Drama

Middle School Drama Club Performance
Thursday 27 February 2020, 6:00 pm

The Year 9 and 10 pupils present a selection of lunchtime work.







Website designed and built by Happy Giraffe